top of page
  • noamagd

Sticker, Sticker on the wall, who is the coolest of them all?


I wanted to upgrade the walls of the house and looked for a creative way that won't harm the walls.


I am a graphic designer and I got to know a lot of materials when I was working on print design for a stores. I remembered that in the past I designed wall stickers made of vinyl they was very durable, washable and look great even after a long time of use.

I was sure that they could find some in a low price on Ali Express and I was right!


The stickers stick really easily to the wall , easily remove and didn't damage the walls.

They stick to most types of materials, we had a wall that was not smooth but had bumps

it was very difficult to stick any things on it, but the sticker passed that test too.

The only annoying thing about such stickers is that when you stick it to the wall, air bubbles can be created inside if you don't stick them properly.



Tip: Before ordering, make sure you know the size of the sticker, and measure the place where you plan to put it.



I have attached some pictures with links to the stickers that I purchased and were great!



Hilarious! My husband loves it !

Link to sticker here




Great touch to my girl's room

Link to sticker here



So cute! Switch Stickers

Link to sticker here



clouds stickers for the my baby's room

Link to sticker here



Kitschy but still ...

Link to sticker here




You will receive the packages warped like you see on the picture below

So keep in mind that sometimes the package will get wrinkle on the way.

If the sticker comes completely wrinkled , You can complain to the seller and if they are nice they will send you another one for free.

Some of the stickers will come upside down

This is how you stick them to the wall.

Some of the stickers will come upside down and they will not always have instructions,

so I found an explanation here that will help you.




If you liked this post make sure you subscribe here For more useful free tips and shopping reviews click here You can also follow me on Facebook and Instagram and get all the updates in real time.


Spread lots of love and cool stickers


yours

Noa













17 views0 comments
bottom of page